Cooking Hacks Forum
https://www.cooking-hacks.com/forum/

Question about how e-health read blood pressure
https://www.cooking-hacks.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=21087
Page 1 of 1

Author:  tartarus [ Mon Dec 09, 2019 10:21 am ]
Post subject:  Question about how e-health read blood pressure

Hi
I have read your example and I saw this line:
"Serial.print(30+eHealth.bloodPressureDataVector[i].systolic);"
I want to ask you why I need to plus 30 when I read the systolic data,Is it any problem about data storage of e-health board?
Sr for my bad english.

Author:  libelium-dev [ Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Question about how e-health read blood pressure

Hi tataurus,

It was a patch that we added to get the correct value of the sensor and it was added in the print instead to add it directly in the variable. We're sorry we can't give a better answer but ehealth platform is currently unsupported due to it's an old product.

Regards

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/