Cooking Hacks Forum
https://www.cooking-hacks.com/forum/

Airflow PPM
https://www.cooking-hacks.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=14580
Page 1 of 1

Author:  whb1 [ Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:20 am ]
Post subject:  Airflow PPM

Hello,
I want to use your example "sensor_airflow_PPM" (with MySignals HW V2). When I upload the code and open monitor I get only value: 0 PPM. What is wrong?
Everything is connected good (when I change the code to just "sensor_airflow" I get the correct values in V.
Thanks for your help.

Author:  libelium-dev [ Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Airflow PPM

Hi,

That function wasn't developed for MySignals HW due to the limitations of Arduino UNO.

Regards

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/